Tilsette


Administrasjonen

 

Henning Heltne
Dagleg leiar / Byggmeister

932 12 702
henning@mesterhussunnmore.no

Odd Martin Velsvik
Salssjef

982 36 760
odd@mesterhussunnmore.no

Geir Egil Rotevatn
Prosjektleiar / Byggmeister

959 94 930
geir@mesterhussunnmore.no

Bernt.jpg

Bernt Humberset
Prosjektleiar / Ingeniør

900 36 978
bernt@mesterhussunnmore.no

Erik Nedreberg
Byggjeleiar bygg / Byggmeister

41562219
erik@mesterhussunnmore.no

Jon Randen
Arkitektur / Prosjektering / Ingeniør

982 36 763
jon@mesterhussunnmore.no

Terje Tranvåg
Byggjeleiar grunn, betong og mur/fils

915 37 500
terje@mesterhussunnmore.no

Harald Busch
Byggjeleiar bygg / Byggmeister

488 95 031
harald@mesterhussunnmore.no


Handtverkarar

Andrzej Gorcyca
Tømrar (Polsk fagbrev)
     

 Ricardas Grabauskas
Hjelpearbeidar/Tømrar

Marius Ø.JPG

Marius Tømmerbakk Ødegaard
Lærling

Sigbjørn.JPG

Sigbjørn Halkjelsvik Folkestad
Lærling

Willy Skogen
Tømrar

Marius Vasiulis
Hjelpearbeidar/Tømrar
 

Romas Daunys
Mur/betong
 

Vaidotas Baliunas
Flisleggjar

Henning Helle
Tømrar
 

Jan Ove.jpg

Jan Ove Bjørkedal
Servicemann / Tømrar
 

Nikolai.jpg

Nikolai Skogly
Tømrar

Dzintaras Daunys
Mur/betong 

Jan Olav Aakre
Tømrar
 

Jørgen Vikestrand
Tømrar
 

Børre Heltne
Byggmester 
 

Damian Grobowki
Mur/betong